移民法律服务

我们为客户提供专业和高成功率的移民及法律服务。 无论您来加拿大居住,访问,学习还是工作,申请过程都会具有一定的挑战性。我们对移民入籍及申请程序的深如了解和掌握,会给您提供符合切身需求的指导和帮助,使您期望成真。

Contact Us now

关于我们

事务所创始人Mary Zhang 是资深持牌移民顾问(ICCRC)和安省律师公会(The Law Society of Upper Canada) 认证的法律顾问。Mary从业15余年,中英问流利, 文笔精湛,经手大量疑难复杂案例, 用她的智慧和经验增加您的成功机会。

About Us

客户感言

Mary非常的专业,尤其是在如何同加拿大政府交流这方面。经过认真的分析过我的问题后,迅速且成功的帮我申请到了签证。当时我听从Mary的建议尽早的回国了。然后很顺利的拿到签证,返回加拿大。这期间都很顺利也很快。非常感谢Mary对我的帮助!

Testimonials

移民服务

至善至上

Maxcan移民法律事务所坐落于安大略省万锦市,为您提供加拿大移民申请需求的一站式服务。我们有数以千计的成功案例,包括访问,留学,工作和永久居留权的签证申请。除了处理加拿大移民入籍文书之外,我们同时帮助申请美国访问签证,TN签证,公司内部转签和人道假释申请。我们的移民经验也是您的移民经验。您的需求始终是我们事务所的头等大事,我们的目标是为您和您的家人提供积极贴心的移民体验。我们的网志文章提供有关如何准备移民的信息。您还可以在谷歌网页面上阅读我们的客户感言。Maxcan事务所的工作人员也是加拿大移民监管委员会(ICCRC)移民顾问和安省律师协会(LSUC)的成员。我们随时可以回答您对移民过程的任何问题,真诚相助您圆移民之梦。

免费评估

姓名:*

点邮:*

电话:*

留言:

* required data

Services We Offer

We provide our clients with competent, personalized and affordable services. Whether you are coming to Canada to live, visit, study, or work, the immigration process can be overwhelming and challenging. We are here to help.

Contact Us now

About Us

Mary L Zhang is a Registered Canadian Immigration Consultant. With over 10 years of experience, Mary has successfully handled hundreds of applications. Mary is devoted to her profession and dedicated to her clients.

About Us

Testimonials

Before hiring Mary for a sponsorship application, we had a bad experience with another immigration firm. After paying a large fee, our immigration request was rejected. The immigration firm suddenly disappeared. It was a devastating feeling.

Testimonials

Immigration Done Right!

Affordable legal expertise. Personalized for your needs.

Maxcan Immigration in Markham, Ontario is your one-stop shop for all of your Canadian immigration application needs. We have processed hundreds of successful visa applications for temporary visit, study or work purposes and permanent residency. In addition to handling Canadian immigration paperwork, we also have experience completing US visitor, TN visa, intra-company transfer visa and humanitarian parole applications. Our immigration experience is also your immigration experience. The company founder Mary L. Zhang immigrated from China to Canada. The staff of Maxcan Immigration are also members in good standing of the Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulatory Council (ICCRC). Your needs are always top-of-mind for our organization and we aim to facilitate a positive immigration experience for you and your family. Our blog features stories and information about how-to prepare for your immigration experience. You can also read testimonial stories of the families we have helped on our testimonial page. We are always available to answer any questions you may have about the immigration process, feel free to contact us anytime. We are here to help.